Officers, Directors & Headquarters Contacts

OFFICERS

President
Michael McAllister (CDEI)
The CE Shop, Inc.
5670 Greenwood Plaza Blvd. Suite 420
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (720) 390-3787
email icon michael@theceshop.com

2017-2018 President-Elect
Bruce Moyer, DREI
Superior School of Real Estate
8114 Noland Woods Drive
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (919) 875-3700
email icon bruce@ncrec.gov

2015-2017 Secretary
Theresa Barnabei
Course Creators
4729 E. Sunrise Drive #172
Tucson, AZ 85718
Phone: (520) 631-4537
email icon theresab@coursecreators.com

DIRECTORS

2016-2018 Director
Ryan Adair
Alabama Real Estate Commission
1201 Carmichael Way
Montgomery, AL 36106-3672
Phone: (334) 353-0850
email icon ryan.adair@arec.alabama.gov

2017-2019 Director
Melissa Kleeman-Moy
Dearborn Real Estate Education
332 Front Street S., Ste. 501
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: (312) 613-0189
email icon mkleeman@dearborn.com

2016-2018 Director
PeggyAnn McConnochie (D.S.A.)
ACH Consulting LLC
3172 Pioneer Avenue
Juneau, AK 99801-1962
Phone: (907) 723-8642
email icon peggyann@gci.net

2017-2019 Director
Vincent White
Provest Realty Associates
114 West 40th Street suite 500
Wilmington, DE 19802
Phone: (302) 668-3545
email icon thethirdprinciple@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Tina Lapp
Hondros College of Business
4140 Executive Parkway
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: (614) 508-7224
email icon tlapp@hondros.com

HEADQUARTERS OFFICE CONTACTS

Real Estate Educators Association
7739 E. Broadway, #337
Tuscon, Arizona 85710
(520) 609-2380

Kris Inman
REEA Executive Director
kris@reea.org

General Inquiries or Member Care
MemberCare@reea.org